Online Travel Quiz 🤳

Online
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
15:00 EEST
About this event

Join us for a fun Online Travel Quiz on Thursday, October 14.

Test your knowledge and meet people from all over the world. We'll use a tool that lets you join via your smartphone or computer. All the rules will be explained on the day.

It's all virtual, call your friends and family to join.

• 8am New York
• 1pm London
• 2pm Berlin
• 8pm Singapore

*Register to see the link to join.

By attending this event you agree to our community code of conduct.
Event Organizer
Profile picture
Maria Stoyanova
Content & Community, Travel Massive