How To Host A Travel Massive Meetup

Online
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
15:00 EEST
About this event

Do you want to learn more about the Travel Massive community? Do you want to host a travel meetup in your city and hang out with like minded people?

Join us for a virtual drinks and learn more about how to organise events for the Travel Massive community to bring members together for casual hangouts, exchange of ideas, fam trips, panel discussions, and more.

• 8am New York
• 1pm London
• 2pm Berlin
• 8pm Singapore

See you online!

🙋🏻‍♀️ Who can attend?
Community leaders and anyone interested in hosting a meetup
By attending this event you agree to our community code of conduct.
Event Organizer
Profile picture
Maria Stoyanova
Content & Community, Travel Massive